Keep "Assign products" link and other issues.
After sending a shopping cart to a client I have ran into issues. The client doesn't want to set up a GoDaddy account and wanted me to buy and manage all parts of the process. However once the cart has been sent to a client the "Assign products you've bought for your client" link is removed. All you can do under the client profile is "RE-SEND ACCESS REQUEST". The client can't "DECLINE" the cart and I can't "CANCEL" the request. After some time in a live chat I was told the only way around this is to get the client to make a GoDaddy account accept my request and then never use the account again. On a side note the account they make can't be deleted either. I would like to see the addition of a "DECLINE" link in the email sent to the client and/or a "CANCEL REQUEST" button in the client profile. Also the "Assign products you've bought for your client" should remain remain active.
Hi there. Thanks for the feedback. This is something we’ve heard from a few users now and we plan on fixing it in the coming weeks. Will keep you posted.